My Boyfriend’s Back…

4 Responses

  1. Do you think Christie and his staff are smart enough to be on the lookout for hotties seeking more than autographs? Union goons not above praying for his death seem fully capable of trying to bring down their man by more traditional means.

  2. I’m just going to be brutally honest here, Benny.

    Much as Christie makes my confrontational little heart go pitter-patter, my guess is that this guy has not spent the previous years of his life troubled by women throwing themselves or the contents of their lingerie drawer at him.

    Methinks if this “situation”should suddenly reverse itself at this stage of the game, surely he would be smart enough to question such strange good fortune.

    Just saying….

    • Christie hardly need be guilty of misconduct in order to find himself in the crosshairs. Think Duke lacrosse hoax. He might want to avoid even being seen with any lady of hourglass proportions—that is, any such lady either of questionable provenance or not already related to him.

      As I myself am not ill-disposed to being seen with lovely ladies, I have at hand a ready excuse for declining all offers to advance me as a candidate for public office.

  3. I have to say, the more of Christie that I see, the more enamoured I am becoming. Usually, it is just the opposite.

Leave a Reply

